Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Sound and Machine

Welcome to Sound and Machine, a podcast dedicated to broaden listeners musical horizons, and to nurture and promote underground music genres such as techno, tech house, minimal, chill tech, etc. Your podcast host is Zita Molnar, from Zettabyte [Records] based in San Francisco.

Jan 22, 2019

The first mix of the year is here. Track listing:

  1. Moving Dreams (Original Mix) by Zita Molnar
  2. YYYY (Original Mix) by Andres Power, Outcode
  3. Red Source (Original Mix) by Deas
  4. How Does It Feel (Extended Mix) by Roger That (UK)
  5. Wait for the Moment (Original Mix) by Dpech Music


#music #electronica #edm #dancemusic...

Jan 13, 2019

First mix of 2019! Track listing:
1. Pulsing (KI Remix) by Andre et Michele
2. Secrets (Original Mix) by DJ Wady, Ivan Pica
3. Reborn (Original Mix) by Gokhan Guney
4. The Silver Lining (Original Mix) by Bohner
5. Words (Original Mix) by Newball
6. Quantum (Original Mix) by Zetacode