Sound and Machine

Had a blast being part of the Icarus art car fundraiser!
Here is my set. Track listing:
1. Sea Breeze (Original Mix) by Modul P
2. Nebulized (Original Mix) by Luis Ake
3. Nasty Minutes (Emilio Romo Remix) by Dario Troisi
4. Smooth as Silk (Tobi Kramer Remix) by Chris Hartwig
5. Outcast (Original Mix) by Outcast (Original Mix)
6. Unterberg White (Original Mix) by Johnny Deep
7. Bottleneck (Original Mix) by D_Know
8. I.A.D. (Original Mix) by Jaceo, Vedic
9. Consciente De Ser (Original Mix) by Osman Villamizar
10. DayLight (Black Acid's Techy Remix by Nuria Ghia
11. Elirion (Original Mix) by Cactus Twisters
12. Emperor (Original Mix) by Ross Evans
13. Lazy Gum (Original Mix) by Slimfit
14. Let the Beat Back (Original Mix) by Noisebuilder

Direct download: Icarus_Bon_Voyage.mp3
Category:music -- posted at: 3:20pm EDT