Sound and Machine

New mix! Summer is heating up and I m excited to bring some fresh tunes to the interwebs. I will have several fantastic underground gigs coming up mid July - cant wait to post my recorded sets. For now here is the track listing for this 25 minute mix:

1. Capone by Paolo Nicoli
2. Dance Everyone (AudiTech Remix) by Alexis Centurion
3. Oktagon by Daniele Donati
4. Underground by Jochen Pash, Josha
5. Hippie Enzymes by Mikalogic
6. Tender Trip by Juliet Sikora

Direct download: SM062815.mp3
Category: -- posted at: 4:51pm EDT