Sound and Machine

Chicago female house music legends DJ Heather and Colette were playing in San Francisco at Mighty night club where I had the pleasure to be their opening DJ. While most of my productions and performances these days are in the minimal and techno genres, there is nothing like dusting off some proper house tunes from my old crates, and get back to my Chicago musical roots. Like the mix? Pretty please favorite my artist page on Thanks for your support! =)
Track listing is the following:
1. Deep Vibes (Original Mix) by Johannes
2. No Beat To Hide (Original Mix) by Normen Hood
3. Blue Factors (Original Mix) by Najwars
4. Bad Cinderalla (Original Mix) by Lian July
5. Catch the Feeling (Original Mix) by Apollo 84, Hannah Jacques
6. Beautiful Stranger Feat. Sarignia Bonfa (Original Mix) by Marcus Meinhardt, Sarignia Bonfa
7. Love (Original Mix) by Ama Roc
8. Love Me Right Now (Original Mix) by Domy
9. Reckless (Original Mix) by Kiko, Olivier Giacomotto
10. Straight Ahead (Original Mix) by Mighty Real
11. Warm Shower (Original Mix) by Real & Cay
12. Sublime (Original Mix) by Soundscape
13. Dinamo (Marck D Remix) by Yan Oxygen
14. Give It To Them by Aziz
15. Love Kills! (Chaim Version) by Kiki, Chaim, Cari Golden
16. Amante (Original) by James Silk
17. Switch It Up (Original Mix) by Helfau reload
18. Morning Star (Deep Mix) by George F, N.A.R.D.O
19. Choco Swing (Original Mix) by Tom Budden
20. Essa Hei (Original Mix) by Chase Buch, Nick Olivetti
21. Keep On Getting Down (Original Mix) by Nima Gorji
22. Infant House (Original Mix) by Tiger Stripes
23. Your Move (Florian Meindl Dub Mix) by Martin Eyerer, Kosheen
24. Branch View (Original Mix) by Sebastian Gudding
25. Feelings (feat. Natalie Wood - (Miguel Migs Deep Salted Dub) by Russ Jay, Natalie Wood
26. Release Me (feat Lotti) by FOAMO

Direct download: HeatherandColetteCompressed.mp3
Category:music -- posted at: 3:42am EDT