Sound and Machine

New deep tech mix.Track listing:

1. Voices from the past by Khen

2.  Another Night by CLAPTONE

            3. Trip (Eivissa Beach Mix) by Island Diva

            4. No Looking Back by Simon Sheppard

            5. You Don't Stop (Tim Cullen Remix) by Will Gold

            6. Hot Mess Feat. Lex Famous (Dom Dolla Remix) by Benson

Direct download: SM092114.mp3
Category:music -- posted at: 3:36am EDT

Sound and Machine 09.14.14

Back with some more melodic material. Started this mix with a great deep house track and progressed it into a techno finish. 

Track listing:

1.  I Wanna Know by Cloudive

2.  Groove in Me by Cristoph

3.  Blitz by Oliver Huntemann

4. Cangallo by Marcos Grijo

5. Back to Origins  by Florian Tyack, Funkbrainer

Direct download: SM091414.mp3
Category:music -- posted at: 1:00am EDT