Sound and Machine

Tiefschwarz (Germany) is one of the rare, long standing DJ duos (they might be a trio by now) who has been able to maintain an underground status while doing remixes for such big names as Depeche Mode, Madonna, etc 

It was a fantastic night with a great vibe. Here is the track listing for my recorded set:

1. Street Beat by Nadja Lind, Vandermeer, Quintin Christian

2. Sure Thing (Andrey Loud Remix) by Per QX, Elias Bravo

3.  Escape by Maaik

4. Sencha by Mikishiku

5. Dust by Moritz Guhling

6.  Once in a Blue Moon by Guy J

7.  Trippin by Garry Trace

8.  Summer Shine by Stan Castillo

9.  Sideways by Jens Bond, Jacob Phono

10.  Is this it by Rills, Sammy

11.   Follow Me Blind (Kakkeplay Remix) by Honka

12.  Up Her Skirt (Lefty D Remix) by Lastraw

13.  Crack It Up (Dub Version (Exclusive) by Jochen Pash

14.  Blues in Thy Name by Pagano

15.  Lost in Process Feat. Thomas Gandey (Wehbba Remix) by Affkt, Thomas Gandey


Direct download: ZitaMolnarLiveTiefschwarzOpening110714.mp3
Category:music -- posted at: 3:16pm EDT

Got the chance to play at one of the best underground parties ever located couple hours outside of San Francisco. The headliner was Avanti - a producer / DJ duo from Mexico City, Mexico. Good vibes, and good times. 

Track listing: 

1. Street Beat (Original Mix) by Nadja Lind, Vandermeer, Quintin Christian

2. Not Reality (Big Al Remix) by Ale Kis

3. Lost Angeles (Original Mix) by Ricky Ryan, Kosmas

4. Stigma (Framewerk Dub) by D33P

5. Spider Drops (Original Mix)  by AC

6. 800 Lesbians (Original) by Snilloc

7. Aura (Dahu Remix) by Tony Casanova, Jonas Saalbach

8. Trippin (Original Mix) by Garry Trace

9. Rainbows (Original Mix) by Chappano

10. Escape Your Notice (Original Mix) by Thomas Neumann

11. Kalypso (Original Mix) by Hollen

12. We All Shine On (Cid Inc Remix) by Simon Shackleton

13. Up (Original Mix) by VVIBE

14. Blues In Thy Name (Original Mix) by Pagano

15. Connections (Marcus Meinhardt Mix) by Uone

16. Amante (Original) by James Silk

17. Likwid (Original Mix) by Pippi Ciez

18. Move Closer (Original Mix) by Zita Molnar

19. Mystery (Original Mix) by S.K.A.M.

20. Blackplant (Original Mix) by Kevin Over

21. This Is For You (Original Mix) by Marco Cardoza

22. Secrets (Original Mix) by Nik Allen

23. On The Inside (Original Mix) by Cristoph

24. Jam (Darkrow Remix) by Lemon Inc, Adoo

25. Recoil (Dousk Remix) by GMJ

26. So Now 1975 (Original Mix) by Tripmann

27. Let's Go (Original Mix) by La Source

28. Train (FakeOb Remix) by Touch The Sound

29. Magic (Supacooks Remix) by Brad Rock

Direct download: HangarBravo5.mp3
Category:music -- posted at: 4:20am EDT

New mix is up. Here are my latest favorite techno and minimal tracks:
1. Turrasa & Tallerisi (Leo Choi remix) by SRA
2. Undertaker by Samuel Fach
3. Another Chance by Sam Paganini
4. Running out of Time by Loco & Jam
5. Haze by RUIZ, Alberto/HUGO BIANCO
6. Integrate by Shane Fontane

Direct download: SM111614.mp3
Category:music -- posted at: 12:34am EDT

Sound and Machine 11.02.14

New mix with the following track listing:

  1. 1. Space Knights by ADRIATIQUE
  2. 2. Human Experience by Sphenoid
  3. 3. SCFGM-08  by Spherical Coordinates
  4. 4. The Grays by Fabio Florido
  5. 5. Conjure Superstar by Maceo Plex
Direct download: SM110214.mp3
Category:music -- posted at: 1:37am EDT

Hi Everyone, 

I m posting a very special live mix that I played during the man's burn on Burning Man 2014, on the Airpusher Art Car. 

A wonderful DJ crew, a kick ass party group, non stop techno, all while there were giant feets of fire flames, fire spinners, music, and cheers.

After the lenghty burn, the art car strolled out into the empty desert and the party continiued on a whole new level.

Why so late you might wonder?  Because it costs money to buy storage data and this file is crazy big! ... so had to save up for it ;)

But its finally here! yay Enjoy the next 3 hrs.

The track list is the following: 


1.  Intro

2. I Love Techno by Anna

3. Inicio by Jonathan Bassan

4. Deep Alpha by Akashic

5. Megalomanez by Navar

6. Groove In Me by Cristoph

7. ID (Luis Junior Remix) by Monaque

8. Mambo by Madador (IE)

9. The Heat Beat by Tony Osborn

10.  Fidel by Project 24

11. Vertigo (Planisphere Remix) by Quadran

12. Deeper Maker by Diego Macias

13. Different Points of View by Sammy

14. Iron Triangle by Hobo

15. Tungsten by Beat Bizarre

16. Making a Difference by Nadja Lind, Paul Loraine

17. April by Adrian Bago

18. Hot Mess Feat. Lex Famous (Dom Dolla Remix) by Benson

19. Delhi Aftertaste by Bongo Beat

20. Soul Background by Loui Fernandez

21. Absolution (Nicolas Duvoisin Remix) by Auk

22. Dark Light by Sky Mode

23. CWRS by Yenk

24.  Array by Owen Sands

25.  Southgate by Timmo

26. Playing With Acid by Ahmet Sisman

27. Naive Response by AVERY, Daniel

28. In the Wires by  Digital Emotion

29. Sancudo by Festiva

30. Silent Hill by Alain Fanegas, Julien Uranga

31. Run White by Marc Marzenit

32. Sneaky by JAMES, Jasper

33. Do Dna by Dash

34. You Don't Stop (Tim Cullen Remix) by Will Gold

35. The Chawen Box by Gaspar T

36. Track 05 (Mattew Jay Mix) by MiniCoolBoyz

37. The Journey Begins by MOUDABER, Nicole/VICTOR CALDERONE

38. Define by Cro Magnon

39.  Pooomp by Monica Dias

40. Overcode (Marc Systematic Remix) by Alex Barreto

41.  Eye by Kastis Torrau, Arnas D

42. Au da City by Sanex

43. Bad Kingdom (DJ Koze remix) by MODERAT

44.  Star Atlas by Likhnitsky

45. Morbili (Dimo Remix) by DJ Pepo

Direct download: BM2014AirpushersBurnNightMix.mp3
Category:music -- posted at: 1:06am EDT

New quick mix. Track listing:
1. Blitz by Oliver Huntemann
2. Conjure Drama by PLEX, Maceo
3. Groove in Me by Cristoph
4.Bongel by Streiflicht
5. Donko Donko by Skatebard
6. Ushuaia by Gabriel Evoke

Direct download: SM101914.mp3
Category:music -- posted at: 1:37am EDT

New deep tech mix.Track listing:

1. Voices from the past by Khen

2.  Another Night by CLAPTONE

            3. Trip (Eivissa Beach Mix) by Island Diva

            4. No Looking Back by Simon Sheppard

            5. You Don't Stop (Tim Cullen Remix) by Will Gold

            6. Hot Mess Feat. Lex Famous (Dom Dolla Remix) by Benson

Direct download: SM092114.mp3
Category:music -- posted at: 3:36am EDT

Sound and Machine 09.14.14

Back with some more melodic material. Started this mix with a great deep house track and progressed it into a techno finish. 

Track listing:

1.  I Wanna Know by Cloudive

2.  Groove in Me by Cristoph

3.  Blitz by Oliver Huntemann

4. Cangallo by Marcos Grijo

5. Back to Origins  by Florian Tyack, Funkbrainer

Direct download: SM091414.mp3
Category:music -- posted at: 1:00am EDT

Hey all. Lets get weird. New mix track listing:

1. 1. Press Loop by Waveform Bits

2. 2. Fargo (alternative version) by dubspeeka

3. 3. Underground by Kleber

4. 4. Chemical Influence by Frederic Stunkel

5. 5. Heavy Hipstering (Paul Mad Remix) by Dean Barred, Dubbtone & Tileff

6. 6. Lets get High by Aytac Kart

Direct download: SM081714.mp3
Category:music -- posted at: 10:38pm EDT

Here is a new mix with track listing:
1. Heavy Hispter (Paul Mad Remix) by Dean Barred, Dubbtone & Tileff
2. Shake it up by Demarzo
3. Are you Ready by Nino Bua
4. Gurda by Daniel Spanjaard
5. Mothman(Gabriel D'Or & Bordoy Remix) by The YellowHeads
6. Torino Milano (Deraglio Mix) by Zeta Project

Direct download: SM072014.mp3
Category:music -- posted at: 2:19am EDT